Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Robert Gengras and the whole Land Rover Hartford team were excellent from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with Misha and Hartford Land Rover. I have never been so comfortable with a person trying to understand what we were looking for and allowing us to look at a few cars and settle on the one that fit our needs the best! My wife and I would recommend this dealership and Misha very highly! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Jermey and Sean were amazing very helpful With all my questions and concerns love my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Customer friendly staff eager to answer any questions that I presented. I left with a good feeling about my new purchase. Rob Gengras and Stephen Lucas made the experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Nothing but great things to say about Land Rover hartford! Easiest transaction to purchase a vehicle ever. Andrea was phenomenal and working with Steve in the business office was flawless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent purchase experience as usual. Bought my 2nd car in 2 months an ordered Defender and everything about the transaction from order to purchase went smoothly and was easy. I will stay a loyal client as they have always been great to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with your team. Thank you to Land Rover Hartford and a special THANK YOU to Robert Gengras for getting us the exactly LR we want. We could be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Amazing service from the beginning to the end. It was everything you’d expect from a high-end dealership. Adrienne and the team at Land Rover Hartford made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Just picked up our 2nd Range Rover Velar from them, worked with Robert both times and whole process went smoothly. Given a good trade in value and switched from a 2018 Velar to a 2021. Service at LR Hartford for the 2018 had always been great and I imagine it will be the same for the 2021. Now awaiting an order Defender due in Oct 2021 also working with Robert on that one. As you can see we love this dealer and enjoy working with them. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent experience with LR Hartford. Adrienne is very nice and easy to deal with. They gave me a very fair price for my trade-in and I was able to get in to a new car with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Brian was extremely nice and helpful in guiding us through the initial steps of an online inquiry. Sean was excellent with following through and assisting us with the lease of a Range Rover. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The staff we worked with was very easy to work with. Sean was pleasant and not at all pushy. All and all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Top notch experience by a top notch team from Service to Parts to Sales to Top Management! They have it all! Land River Hartford overall is a top notch dealer in Connecticut !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My recent purchase of my Range Rover was fantastic! My husband and I did some research online and found what we believed to be our new car. We took a chance as a walk -in without an appointment and Misha did an excellent job at accommodating us in between scheduled appointments with other customers. In addition, I wanted to explicitly highlight the wonderful brokering done by Misha with my insurance company who was having technical issues with sending over the new ID cards. We are delighted with our purchase with Land Rover Hartford and would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

What an experience it was!!!! From the moment we walked through the door to leaving dealership in our new Range Rover. Misha Malchevsky was a tremendous help in showroom which by the way is just beautiful. Misha explained everything to us in details in very friendly and professional way. Great customer experience with Misha. After the initial test drive we knew that Range Rover will be ours in a matter of a few days. The staff of this dealership goes above and beyond to make customer well informed and most of all happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Superlative experience from beginning to end. Robert was fantastic in helping us select the vehicle and get it ordered with all desired accessories. Communication between order and delivery was very helpful/informative and delivery was flawless. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

From start to finish it was more than a car buying experience it was concierge service that fit my budget from a team that was courteous and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great and friendly environment, Sean was great as well as the rest if the team there. Wish we could of driven it home that day. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was excited as soon as I pulled into the parking lot. It got better as I walked through the doors. This dealership is very classy. My salesman, Mike was a no pressure, easy to work with guy. There were absolutely no hiccups as every transaction went smoothly. No pressure. No B.S. I have zero regrets with the purchase of my Landrover or the people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

It the best Dealer experience I every had. The people were very nice and easy to talk to. Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure from anyone who works there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

From start to finish a 5 star experience leasing a new Velar from Land Rover Hartford. Thanks to Sean, I’ve never felt more comfortable and confident with a sales process. It was actually fun. Also want to thank Brian, who made my virtual experience the best I’ve encountered from any dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

on 3/3/2021All of what my Used Land Range Rover needed was performed with Great precision I would have damage my vehicle if the facility system were not functioning appropriately . I found out upon entering the facility that my car needed a alignment both front and back, And the service director Michael Laurie and Paul Cardoso did a wonderful Job with seeing that safety and customer satisfaction with regards to the service requested I'm Very HAPPY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Land Rover in Hartford, CT. Michael was professional and very knowledgeable about our new purchase! I would highly recommend. Their customer service was fantastic, not pushy yet extremely approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Hartford Rover did well, considering a few hang ups on vehicle delivery. Staff treated me well. They did all they could to meet my needs and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Hartford Rover was great to deal with.. Would definitely recommend buying your next Land Rover from them The new showroom is amazing. The new Defender is a great new SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Top notch staff with a state of the art facility. All of my expectations were far exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

No pressure, at all It was nice to work with a professional who is a consummate gentleman, The team had extraordinary patience with me, and for that I'm thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great people to work with especially Adrienne Leader. Willing to meet your needs. Land Rover in Hartford has a great and friendly staff. Very cooperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Allen was a great salesman and made everything quick and easy for me to get my dream car! The whole experience was great and everyone was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We were very satisfied with the way we were treated by the dealership. They were friendly, thorough and fair with the transaction. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Very good the cars were good and the goodness of the level of good was so good I was like dang. The overall experience was very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Jeremy and Bill were outstanding to deal with. Their honesty and knowledge made the process very easy . Would highly recommend them both if your in the market. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

After shopping other dealership and finding that “talk is cheap”, and follow up even cheaper, I drove my self to Hartford Land Rover where I was greeted with a smile and a well informed staff who were knowledgeable and accommodating-answering all questions and able to deliver the service any unknown grey areas. Overall a great smooth experience and believe they have my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

One of my best car buying experience, where the focus was more about awesome customer care. Really delighting the customer, working with the Land Rover Hartford was very easy as everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Starting with Dave Calvert the service and attention we get at Land Rover Hartford could not be better. We are kept informed through out the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Staff was great to work with - very helpful - made sure our order was perfect - even helped with aftermarket options - Rob Gengras was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Allen Nelson was on his game...made the sale very easy...start to finish...if I have any friends looking for a Land Rover I will put them in touch with Allen....buying a car can be a nightmare....Allen made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I found the car through LR national pre owned site and had an excellent experience dealing with Allen and Steve who were both very helpful and accommodating. This is our 9th Land Rover purchase and this has been one of the best after numbers 5-8 purchased locally were not good, especially with local service. Dan Slote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Jeremy in the service department helped me with a car previously serviced by this dealership before being sold at auction. He had nothing to gain financially, but helped me make an informed decision by taking the time to walk me through the vehicles prior service history. He was a consummate professional and his actions indicate that he's someone trustworthy and reliable to take care of these great trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

My wife and I purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport . We wanted an automobile that would provide confidence on all road conditions. Working with Land Rover of Farmington Valley we were able to find exactly what we wanted. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful in their product knowledge. Best experience with no pressure to purchase, Test drove and enjoyed the features and road manners that meet our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Always a great experience. Robert Gengras and the Rover team exceed expectations. This is my fifth purchase at Land Rover Farmington valley and my 7th Rover. Its the only vehicle I trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Nick received many emails from me and responded, quickly and curtiously. He also set up the navigation and answered any new questions after I leased the Evoque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Bought a new rover 10 years ago and farmington valley Landrover always treated me like a brand new customer all those 10 years and so when I was due for a new one, I didn’t even hesitate. Great dealership and I have had tons of cars over the years and have dealt with many dealerships, these guys are AAA+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Excellent sales personnel. Seamless coverage when primary contact was on vacation. Nick, who checked out the systems with us, was absolutely tip top. Sure helps to have a superior product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

Having a very busy work schedule, I let the brakes go to the point of grinding. I stopped @ LRFV to schedule an appointment. Ryan& Marc were able to squeeze the service in that day...I greatly appreciated their efforts ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

The staff at Mitchell’s went above and beyond to locate and deliver a “unicorn” Range Rover. Many thanks! Finance department had me out in 30 minutes with all paperwork and registration. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Once again world class service. Dave and the service team treated me like royalty. My vehicles were serviced quickly while I waited and Dave kept me updated on their progress often. Great service that I’ve come to expect from LRFV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I recently inquired about a new lease as my old one was coming to an end. My contact Rob Gengras got back to me quickly and gave me options based on the vehicles I was interested in. They had two vehicles ready for me to test drive within a couple of days. The employee that took me on a test drive was very informative and personable. I fell in love with a 2018 Discovery. I wanted the rims powder coated black and was very pleased when they said it would be ready within a week. When I went to pick it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

Very easy to deal with, on time and gave me helpful suggestions on bettering the performance of my vehicle. I felt the pricing was fair and as quoted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

The ServiceMaster CE folks are attentive and proactive — they care to know my vehicle’s service history and are just out to make a buck. Level of service is commensurate with the luxury vehicles they take care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

My experience with this dealership has been great. Staff is very knowledgeable, accommodating, cordial, cooperative and pleasant to work with. Delivery and follow through was as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I had a pleasant visit to dealership. Dave Calvert was courteous and informative. I’m happy with my vehicle. I’m very satisfied with service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Outstanding service once again at LRFV! it’s getting a little monotonous constantly leaving glowing reviews for LRFV, but they keep performing exceedingly well. LRFV takes customer satisfaction seriously, ensuring their customer are completely satisfied with the service of their LR. If not, they work hard to address and remedy customers concerns. Top notch dealership. Dave really goes the extra mile, and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

In over 20+ years of leasing vehicles I have never had such a great , stress free, no pressure sales experience like the one I had @ Land Rover of Farmington Valley! They go above and beyond & make the whole car leasing/buying process EASY. Adrienne & Dylan were a pleasure to work with. Everyone I encountered at the dealership were all so welcoming, Tony the finance manager made the paperwork process so quick & easy. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to check out Land Rover of Farmington Valley !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Land Rover Farmington Valley last week. The service that we received from the sales team, business manager and branch manager was exceptional! We never felt pressured to purchase the car quickly. The financing was smooth and most of all we were treated with the upmost respect! I will be recommending them to my colleagues, friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

This is our first purchase of a Land Rover product and first time dealing with Land Rover Farmington Valley. The sales experience was exceptional and we truly hope the same for the Rover ownership experience. Fingers crossed this is the first of many Rovers we own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

My experience was great. Robert Gengras and staff helped me into my new car with ease. This is my second car and will be coming back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Everyone is alway outstanding to work with. Never any issues. Will purchase my next Range Rover for this dealership. The service Dept is alway great yo work with. Very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

I needed to get in to have the add blue added to my fuel tank. It was an unusual circumstance where I needed it done that day. They accommodated me and were also friendly and quick about the whole process. Great people there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

I was traveling to VT from NYC and had to have a reset on the computer for diesel. They accommodated me immediately even though they were totally booked. I was in and out in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Excellent service, Staff is always so professional and friendly. They pickup and deliver my vehicle, and leave a loaner, at my house, how much easier could it be! Even cleaned upon return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Even though I was buying a used vehicle I felt I was being treated as if I was buying the most expensive new vehicle they had. Outstanding experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

This was my first time shopping for a Land Rover so I didn't know what to expect. My wife and I were given a warm welcome right away that actually felt genuine. Everyone we met at the dealership was very nice. By the time we left we truly felt like we were family. There was a good selection of vehicles on the lot to choose from and the staff was knowledgeable. A few of them actually drive the vehicle we were interested in and shared their personal experiences about it with us. Overall, a great experience and our best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

What a great experience I had. Dylan quickly identified what I wanted- features, price and overall design. I love my new car!!! It was a quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Adrienne Leader, senior sales representative at LRFV, expertly handled all details of my recent purchase of a Land Rover CPO. I was treated with courtesy, respect, and above all, honesty. The entire transaction occurred over a few emails and two brief visits to the dealership--that's how simple it was! I left knowing that I was in a vehicle that will serve me for several years to come, and when it needs servicing, that the only place I will take it to is LRFV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

We were greeted by friendly staff and had a well rounded introduction to the vehicle we were interested in. Adrienne was great to work with. All of our questions were answered with detail. We left feeling very positive about our choice. Would definitely recommend Land Rover Farmington Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Scheduled the one year service for my vehicle ..very quick & efficient services .. vehicle was returned in immaculate condition.. very impressed with the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Great experience in buying a new car. This is the third car in 10 years and the experience has always been great from beginning to end. This time I looked for almost a year at different models and cars and they always were patient and helpful. Last, once I decided on a vehicle the negotiations were fair and the final pick up of car was great. Had a separate person who was totally familiar with all the features do run thru of new car instead of salesman. Would definitely recommend buying your car at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

These guys were great !!!! Don Douglas and Joe Ferreira were the best guys, I have dealt with in the past 20 years of buying high end car/trucks !!! Don't hesitate to give them a chance you won't be disappointed. They were very professional and easy to deal with can't wait to purchase another truck with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Everyone that assisted made me feel as though I was their only client. When I arrived to pick up my new vehicle, all the paperwork was in order and ready to go. My car buying experience went smoothly, and the staff was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Adrienne Leader is a pleasure to work with, she's extremely knowledgeable, and patient in a sales capacity (not always the situation). Mike, the Encore Specialist, was very helpful with the technology of the vehicle we purchased. It was a great buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

We came in the door it was very close to closing time and Dom made us feel welcome and he understood exactly what we were looking for. The specials they had for the month of August were amazing. Couldn't find a better deal anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Tom Zukowski (salesman) was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call, got me in my new vehicle in just a few short hours! Joe Ferreira (centre manager) went above and beyond in making this buying experience enjoyable!! Thanks guys! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone! Sincerely Doug B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

What a wonderful experience!! Everyone was so very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff made the buying experience a true pleasure. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

My wife and I had great experience at Land Rover Farmington Valley. We owned a Range Rover Evoque and were interested in the Range Rover Sport. We were very happy with the Evoque but were looking at the Sport because of it's size, but really did not think that we would be buying. I spoke with Tom Zukowski over the phone and then decided that we would at least drive there and look at what they had for pre-owned Sports. When we arrived we waked around their lot looking at vehicles. After walking around for a bit we met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

This was the 3rd car I was looking at after the Audi Q5 and Acura RDX. I spoke with Don and explained to him what I wanted in my next car. Don just took all info from me and said he will get back to me shortly after doing some research. I gave this dealership 5 stars for a reason, Don was prompt in getting back to me with exactly what I was looking for within my budget. We scheduled a time for me and my wife to go down there and test drive the car. We liked the Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

I had a great experience thanks to Tom Zukowski Sales Guide over at Land Rover Farmington Valley. If you're looking for someone who is a class act through and through go see Tom. He has good instincts, knows the car business, non-pushy, easy going attitude made it a seamless transaction. I initially had mixed feelings about my purchase because I wanted to make sure I was getting the best value but Tom was very patient, took all my concerns seriously and if he didn't know an answer to something he didn't fake it, he researched it and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Land Rover made buying a car simple and enjoyable. Joseph Ferreira especially helped with the process. I would highly recommend them for any car assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Great experience with a good group of people. Best experience I have had purchasing a car. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Land Rover of Farmington Calley always takes great care of me. I trust them to do their very best to make my driving experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2013

Laurie was very patient, allowing us to evaluate and compare a number of SUVs before deciding on the Sport I'm now driving. The first few we say didn't suit me, but she kept watch on cars they offered for over a month before contacting me to see this car. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review