Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Second time at the service department. Both times I had a perfect experience and the car was fixed and returned cleaner than when I left it.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Exceptional service from start to finish!! Range Rover went above and beyond. The entire process was smooth and efficient, thanks to their attentive staff!! Thanks to Adrienne and Ed for listening to my needs and executing flawlessly. Their dedication made the entire experience truly outstanding. Thank you both for your professionalism and commitment to excellence!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Jessica in sales is a superstar. She's incredibly informative, attentive and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I travel frequently and she went over and above to accommodate everything I needed with that in mind. Can't say enough about how good she is!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful sales experience, very clean showroom, knowledgeable and friendly staff. A+!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This was my first experience with Land Rover Hartford and I could not be happier! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted warmly and offered refreshments. My sales person, Jessica, made the process easy and very transparent from beginning to end. Kirk, in finance, went over all of my options and helped me select what was best for me and my needs. If I could give them 10 stars, I would! Thank you, Land Rover Hartford!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Adrienne and team were very great and gave us the Ritz Carlton treatment!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Keep up the great work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Jess is one of the most knowledgeable car salespeople I know. She always assist with any questions I have or even just proper care and maintenance. Wouldn't go anywhere but here.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Jessica is one of the most knowledgeable product specialist I've met for any brand. Patient, intelligent & understanding to a T, reach out to her if you are in the market. You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Jessica Cunningham is wonderful to work with and an absolute pleasure through the entire process!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

They are great people to work with. Love the team they have their. Will be back soon

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Exceptional customer service!!! Will recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Fantastic salesmen to work with. Thank you!!!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

I’ve known Dave Calvert at Landrover for over 20 years. He his one of the most honest, friendly and dedicated individuals I have met. Not only does he provide great auto service, but he really cares about his customer’s satisfaction by providing a job well done. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

From the moment I stepped into Land Rover Hartford, I felt an immediate difference. This wasn't just another dealership; it was a unique and personalized experience. The luxurious and rugged vehicles on display instantly caught my attention, embodying everything I've come to expect from Land Rover. But what truly made the visit memorable was the team. They are not just salespeople but passionate individuals who are deeply knowledgeable about the brand. Their patience and commitment to my satisfaction were genuinely heartwarming. They made me feel like a VIP from the moment I walked in. The buying process was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I purchased a 2023 rang rover at the Hartford location and have bought many different brand name cars bmw,Mercedes,Lexus, Cadillac I must say the experience in customer service is absolutely amazing. I worked with a lady named Jessica and she was the most patient helpful, compassionate person I have ever met at a car dealership. She was absolutely amazing with everything this isn’t a place you sit at for hours they are definitely on their feet about everything. I also had the pleasure of working with Dominic. Also an amazing manager they all went above and beyond and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of buying a car from Land Rover Hartford, and I cannot praise the outstanding service I received from Jessica Cunningham and Dominic Paternostro enough. From the moment I walked in, they went above and beyond to make my car-buying experience exceptional. Throughout the entire process, Jessica and Dominic displayed an extraordinary level of patience and professionalism. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got the deal that met my needs, taking the time to understand my specific requirements. I was particularly impressed when Jessica transferred three car seats from my trade-in vehicle to the new one, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Excellent service department at the Hartford operation. Dave Calvert has always provided a superior service experience over many years and several vehicles.. Efficient and strong communication were a differentiated experience

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Excellent service from Brent and adrienne and the entire staff. Took very good care of me

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Best service team ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I was traveling on a business trip from Long Island to Hartford and got a nail in my tire. Even though I am not a regular customer, Brent was able to get my tire replaced within an hour. Waiting area was comfortable and staff offered me coffee and snacks. Outstanding service experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

What a wonderful buying experience at Land Rover Hartford. Jessica, our sales advisor, did an outstanding job showing us the vehicles we were interested in and answered all of our question. Steve, Finance Manager, was very transparent with extended warranties and service plans. No high pressure up-sells, he just provided us the facts. Kyle the Sale Director was very friendly and again no high pressure sales. Jessica communication with us when there was a slight delay in our delivery time was greatly appreciated. Delivery when seamlessly. The only thing I wish they did a little better was to clean the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Give credit where it’s due, I had an issue not receiving a part that I order and brought it up to the parts manager attention, he took upon him investigate come to find out that somehow system didn’t process the order he took care of me and personally followed up and made sure That I will get my part.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service personnel

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

My service experience at Land Rover Hartford was way above my expectations. Their level of professionalism is more important to me than any other single attribute. My vehicle deserves the best attention to detail that money can buy. Land Rover Hartford did just that.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Great service every time!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Brought my car in for a recall and was instantly blown away with how professional Erica was. When you go to a dealership you don’t want to feel pressured and I can assure you I did not. It was an overall great experience. Jeff worked on my vehicle and was professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Rob Gengras is always truly outstanding and our new 2023 Range Rover Autobiography is extraordinary!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Excellent service and great follow up. We did not purchase due to our own desires but it was a great experience

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Nice team and works hard to support their customers

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Incredible service from the service team! The service here from Shameem and Albi setting up the appointment to my favorite service I've ever received anywhere from Dave. Joe helped me this last time and did a great job too! One of my favorites at Land Rover is their transportation Manager Jeff! I appreciate the team giving Land Rover a great reputation! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

This dealership is awesome and very communicative, Michael is such a nice guy and very friendly, I hadn’t received that level of respect anywhere else 11/10. The car also came in great condition and the he took personal care of it. Thank you Misha

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I, definitely, will go back again. For my first time, it was a great experience. Very professional, polite and a job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

My experience with the service Technician Brent is always pleasant, the job gets done and I really appreciate his customer service..

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Top notch service team..A+

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Hartford and was genuinely impressed with their outstanding customer service and seamless online car buying process. From the initial inquiry to the final vehicle pickup, the entire team went above and beyond to provide an unparalleled experience that exceeded my expectations. Adrienne and Steve, in particular, were exceptionally awesome and attentive throughout the process. Adrienne and Steve were consistently available through calls and emails, promptly and thoroughly addressing all my questions and concerns. Their expertise and patience allowed me to feel confident in my decision, while ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Misha at Hartford Land Rover was excellent. I highly recommend you go see him if you want a sales person that will listen to your needs and wants rather than offering what they want to sell.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Thank you Misha and Steve for your help with purchasing our third Range Rover with Land Rover Hartford!! As usual excellent service and communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Brent was really helpful and had all the answers that I needed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Misha went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional. It’s definitely an experience we will never forget. Thank you Misha. Steve was a pleasure to work with. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I reached out to Mika this morning about some parts that were on back order and as always he gets me an update ASAP but not this time. I can’t believe that he no longer is there 🙁

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Robert and Steve were a pleasure to work with and made the process as easy as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great execution and attention to detail. Robert was a pleasure to work with, very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Friendly & knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Mika in the service department was by far my best Service Advisor i have ever dealt with. I’ve been to Toyota and BMW but the professionalism and care for its customers Mika provided he went above and beyond. He kept me updated, helped me process a payment through a secure link. Had my car parked in the front ready to go and walked me all the way out to the door of my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

A great buying experience with Misha! My family went in to look at a few cars and drove home with our Discovery Sport that day! Top notch, professional and friendly service from beginning to end, we will absolutely be back the next time we are in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great buying experience! Robert was incredible and kept in contact from order through delivery, making himself available via phone, text, and email. It was a smooth and seamless process from end to end. I highly recommend using Land Rover Hartford if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Magnificent service from Mika !!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Very professional and thorough vehicle service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Overall a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Misha made my experience quick, easy, and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend asking for him specifically. The entire team was incredible.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Misha was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. It was pleasure doing business with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Pleasant experience felt like everyone was honest there were no hidden costs or surprises that I’ve seen from car dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Scott Brewer is hands down THE BEST service rep that I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Through my entire repair he kept me informed and was transparent as well as empathetic. I will 100% be bringing my car back for service here and when it's ready to be replaced Land Rover Hartford will be my first stop. Thank you thank you thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Hartford was fantastic. Michael (Misha) went to great lengths to accommodate my many requests while his efficiency and responsiveness ensured a smooth process. Jeremy, the sales manager, and Steve, the finance manager, facilitated a flawless and expedient transaction, as well. The Range Rover Sport that I purchased is beautiful and the preparation of the vehicle upon pickup met my high expectations. Michael took the time to provide a comprehensive and helpful presentation of the vehicle's features. I was also quite impressed with their dealership; it is beautiful and state-of-the-art. Overall, I am grateful for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Fantastic experience working with Misha at Land Rover Hartford! Easy process, nothing overlooked, great follow up. Five star experience all the way! Thank you Misha!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I always feel taken care of when I need to bring my vehicle in for service. My service rep takes the time to explain things to me and I trust him.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Smooth Dealership and really went the distance to help us with the trade off of my Range Rover Sport to get us into the Defender. Thanks again guys!! Michael G Outdoor Kitchen Design Store

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Land Rover Hartford, specifically Misha, went above and beyond during our recent car purchase. Their customer service and knowledge was exceptional, always making sure we were taken care of promptly and updated on the status of our transaction. Misha even took the time to sit with us after the purchase to give us a full tour of our new Discovery. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I found a car I liked on Car Guru. Naturally, since the internet can be deceiving, I read many reviews before making contact. Land Rover Hartford had stellar reviews and after my personal experience, they definitely did not disappoint. I got to meet the whole staff and they made the process of buying a car super easy! And now I'm on the road with a new car I'm absolutely obsessed with.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Fantastic service from the start. The salesmen was very welcoming and very pleasant. I already knew what vehicle I wanted. Even though it was a different make than Land Rover the gentleman was very knowledgeable. They didn’t pressure me into anything and didn’t try to sell me products I didn’t need. My math and the final price of the vehicle was only 400 dollars off which I was pleased with. They are a honest with their selling tactics. I would recommend any one who wants a Land Rover to go to Hartford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!!! Let me start by saying that Michael (Misha) is the absolute best! I went in to look at the Velars and within an hour had bought a one. Misha is very knowledgeable, knows the in and out of the car, filled out the paperwork in record time. After I left I had a couple of questions so I texted him after hours and he replied immediately. He texted me throughout the day to keep me up to date with the insurance info. My husband saw found a microscopic scratch in the car and asked him ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I had the best experience with Land Rover Hartford

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had an incredible purchase experience with Misha M. He is incredibly knowledgeable and assisted in helping us build the perfect Discovery Sport. He kept us well informed throughout the ordering and build process. He was professional and organized, making this purchase experience painless. Upon delivery, he walked us through the vehicle and followed up once we left the dealership. Misha always worked around our schedules. We’ll certainly do business with Misha again!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The Land Rover Hartford staff consistently exceeds our expectations and always looks to accommodate our requests. It is the reason we are loyal Land Rover customers and choose the dealer for all service when possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

From start to finish my experience at land rover was above and beyond. Starting with Jeremy the sales manager helping me find the right vehicle , Then Steve in financing also absolutely amazing flawless transaction, And Adrian was an additional bonus she was amazing in explaining everything, The service department is also top notch. If you are in the market for a new car or a land rover specifically this is without a doubt the place to go , you will not be disappointed a dealer you can trust.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Alright, I had no choice but to book an appointment because our Rover was pretty much disabled. Though I went into it walking backwards, I am happy to report that this was one of the least unpleasant experiences I’ve had at a dealership. My Range Rover Sport was a little bit more useful than a large ‘paper weight’ with crazy electrical issues and we had it towed 221 miles to Land Rover Hartford because they were nice enough to find a slot to squeeze me in while Albany, Bedford, and the other two dealerships who are closer couldn’t until ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Misha was a top tier sales associate for my Land Rover buying experience. One could not ask for a better path towards ownership.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

We're giving a 5 star review for this dealership because we got the best experience! Salesperson Michael Malchevsky was extremely helpful. We ordered the car in March and even though we waited a couple of months, it was well worth it. Michael kept us in the loop the entire time and always kept us updated with new information. All staff were very professional and friendly. On the day of pickup, we were welcomed like family and everyone came to congratulate us on the new purchase. This was the first time in my car-buying experience that I really felt like a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

They set the future standard I’ll have from now on when going to dealerships, they worked around my schedule, were very helpful and knowledgeable, and gave me a great deal on a great car, I’d recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Unmatched customer service. They are awesome. I always feel valued.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My recent service experience was pleasant and seamless !! Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The communication efficiencies in place make the overall experience over the top.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great experience! Misha was professional and excellent through the entire process. He even managed to get us our car ahead of projection! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Land Rover of Hartford set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Robert Gengras was responsive, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and a gentleman. He guided me through the entire process in an easy and enjoyable manner. Steve Smith in Finance was a pleasure to work with as well. Professional and knowledgeable-he made the buying experience seamless and the process very pleasant. The delivery of the vehicle was smooth and well coordinated. Omar gave me a clear and understandable presentation of the vehicle's features. From start to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Land Rover of Hartford set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Robert Gengras was responsive, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and a gentleman. He guided me through the entire process in an easy and enjoyable manner. Steve Smith in Finance was a pleasure to work with as well. Professional and knowledgeable-he made the buying experience seamless and the process very pleasant. The delivery of the vehicle was smooth and well coordinated. Omar gave me a clear and understandable presentation of the vehicle's features. From start to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Robert Gengras made the car buying experience easy. Everything was smooth from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Treated my daughter well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Robert Gengras and the whole Land Rover Hartford team were excellent from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I have worked with Steve Lucas the Financial Services Manager multiple times over the years and he has always gone above and beyond to assist and make everything as easy and smooth as possible. He is so knowledgeable which made all my transactions seamless. Steve is so accommodating, very responsive and great to work with! You can trust Steve to do the best job possible for you! You couldn’t ask for a nicer person!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022


Leave Us A Review