Get to Know the New Range Rover Evoque at Land Rover Hartford

July 30th, 2019 by

Subcompact SUVs have been taking the roads of Hartford, CT by storm, and at our dealership, that means one thing, the Range Rover Evoque is a hot ticket item. With incredibly agile handling alongside satisfying power and premium features, the Range Rover Evoque is the complete package when it comes to shopping luxury subcompact SUVs.

If you're ready to make the jump to what is quickly being recognized as the best luxury subcompact SUV on the road today, the new Range Rover Evoque is for sale at our dealership near Canton CT.


In its standard configuration, the Range Rover Evoque comes with a turbocharged 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine mated to a nine-speed automatic transmission that outputs 246 horsepower and 269 pound-feet of torque. There is an upgrade option that you have at your disposal, which comes in the form of an available electric motor that combines with the turbo-four to produce an enhanced 296 horsepower.

Standard Features and Technology

Even at its base level, the Range Rover Evoque is richly adorned with several standard features. These amenities include leather seats, push-button start, dual-zone automatic climate control, and ten-way power-adjustable front seats.

In terms of technology, the Range Rover Evoque offers features that turn its cabin into a home away from home. The Touch Pro Duo infotainment system features standard smartphone integration with both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto as well as navigation. If you're a passenger in the rear seats and can't control the infotainment system via its ten-inch touchscreen, the Range Rover Evoque also has a high-speed wi-fi hotspot.


To maximize your ability to off-road, the Range Rover Evoque comes with several driver-assist features to give New Britain CT and West Hartford drivers absolute peace of mind. Traffic sign recognition, front and rear parking sensors, a rearview camera, and a driver condition monitor highlight the Range Rover Evoque's suite of advanced safety features.

Trim Levels

The Range Rover Evoque comes in four different trim levels, and they are as follows:

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque S
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque R-Dynamic
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque First Edition

Take a Test Drive Today

The all-new Range Rover Evoque is on sale now at Land Rover Hartford. Speak to our finance department about finance and lease options today and feel free to explore our new manufacturer incentives.
Source: blog

Posted in Uncategorized